Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officials 2020

Club Officials 2020


President: TrevorBall  Senior Vice President:  Dave Saunders Junior Vice President Andy McKain


Captain: David Brown


Hon. Secretary: Michael Molloy


Hon. Treasurer: Bryan Seymour


Management Committee: President, Captain, Hon Secretary, Hon Treasurer, David Saunders and Robert Rowe


Competition Secretary: Dave Biggs


MPBA Reps: Robert Rowe and Bryan Seymour


P&D Exec Member: Bryan Seymour


B Team Captain: Andy McKain


C Team Captain: Brian Brown


​Mid Week Captain: David Meyer